The Winners In Our Sponsor Survey Draw!

Every year we conduct a survey with questions that relate to our sponsors and their products. The details for the survey and contest can be found in our Athlete Extras section. We are pleased to announce the winners in our Annual Sponsor Survey draw.

The winner of a Timex Marathon GPS Watch is James Harris. The winners of one of FIVE (5) FREE entries to a race of their choice in 2014 are: Darren Pollon, Nicole Birrell, Lee Rantala, Catherine Vandyke and Sarah Freeborn.

Congratulations to our winners!